In order to give you better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact us

 

A-Grossisten AB/ AG Home & Light

Box 16012, 250 16 RÅÅ

Besöksadress showroom: Stenbrovägen 26, 253 68 HELSINGBORG

Telefon växel: +46 42 380 480

Fax: +46 42 380 485

CEO

Key Account

Stefan Hermansson

Bill Hermansson

+46 42 380 482

+46 42 380 481

+46 706 55 00 85

+46 706 29 50 03

stefan@a-grossisten.se

bill@a-grossisten.se

 

Sales Sweden

 Johan Steffner

 +46 705 36 08 60

johan@a-grossisten.se

 

Sales Norway

Morten Kjelgaard-Jensen

+47 9515 7398

tendenz@online.no

 

 

Order

Reklamation

 +46 42 380 480

+46 42 380 480

order@a-grossisten.se

reklamation@a-grossisten.se

 

 

 

Finance

Market

Purchase

Eva Persson

Joakim Hermansson

Mats Lundholm

+46 42 380 487

+46 42 380 486

+46 42 380 483

ekonomi@a-grossisten.se

+46 738 08 81 41

mats@a-grossisten.se

 

joakim@a-grossisten.se

 

 

The product has been added to your shopping cart Show shopping cartCheckout